August

I’ve had a pretty sweet August this year,  my little brother came down to visit, I went to the anime convention Otakuthon, went to Osheaga, and I got to see one of the coolest Star Wars exhibits ever.  Did I mention this all happened over the course of one weekend?  Maybe I should have started off by saying… I had a pretty sweet weekend in the beginning of August.  Here are some pictures…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

*I got to see Bloc Party, which was awesome but couldn’t take any pictures due to the madness unfolding around me.

Leave a Reply

