Three Words

Amazing, Loving, and True
… the beauty I see in you.

Enchanting, Fascinating, and Cool
… the person that always shines through.

Caring, Connected, and Aware
… when our eyes dance in the deepest of stares.

Nervous, Unwilling, and Resistive
… until I finally took down my defenses.

Open, Honest, and Bare
… how I feel when we meet and share.

Serenity, Peace, and Bliss
… every time our lips meet for a kiss.

Soft, Gentle, and Smooth
… your skin in every nook and groove.

Raw, Unbridled Passion
… right before the climax happens.

Unique, Perfect, and Right
… describes when I lay beside you each night.

2 responses to “Three Words

  1. Clever and engaging…like it

  2. I keep coming back to this poetry post. 🙂

Leave a Reply

