Day 30

Day 30: A picture of yourself this day and 5 good things that happened since you started the challenge.

"I call that look concentration"

1. I got out of a bad work situation

2. I’ve gotten substantially better at guitar in the last 15 days…

3. I kissed a hot girl

4. I went to Elk Island

5. I was an extra on a TV show

38 days to complete a 30 day challenge… I think that’s a win!

 

6 responses to “Day 30

  1. Pingback: 30 Days of Turn! | The fantastical ramblings of a chronic over-thinker

  2. Randomly came across the site, good stuff man. This 30 day challenge is super intriguing to me. Seems like a lot of great raw personal stuff can come out of it. Congrats on completing it!

  3. congratulations!!!! i’m supah proud of you, good work!

  4. believe it or not I have been following you through your thirty day challenge and have been taking it with you. It also took me a little bit more than 30 days to finish it but I have to say I am so much better for having done it. Yours was the inspiration that sparked me to start up my own blog by the way, I just want you to know that.

Leave a Reply

