Day 26

Day 26: Your Dream Wedding.

It’s gotta be a massive celebration…  I have some pretty grandiose ideas and the older I get the more I realize that there might be another person with some major input into how the day turns out.  So I’ve started to soften my stance a little on some of my ideas.

It does have to be in a church, I’m not against outdoor weddings… they’re just not for me.  Wedding colors are something I’m open to having a discussion about, as long as there’s a method to the madness I’ll be straight.  Probably max out the wedding party at four each side.

One area I will have my hands all over will be music, I want people dancing to the break of dawn.  The other will be the a special request to have a photo of every guest that arrives.  I will make sure the people who work the door won’t let people in unless their picture has been taken.  Fact!

At the end of the day, I’m sure the actual events won’t matter because I’ll be in a euphoric state… I’ll be getting married.

One response to “Day 26

  1. Pingback: 30 Days of Turn! | The fantastical ramblings of a chronic over-thinker

Leave a Reply

