Day 22

Day 22: What do you want your future to be like?

I see two possible futures for me…

A) I play music for the rest of my life and ditch any sort of day job.  Play small venues across Canada and live life by the seat of pants.  I think that would extremely enjoyable, you’d get to meet so many interesting people.  Life’s adventures would take you to so many cool places and the stories would be incredible.  I love listening to music, I like writing… a marriage of those two things just seems natural.

B) I find the love a great women, a woman who understands me and I her.  We are lovers, friends, and we are complete comfortable with each other. We fall madly in love, sure there are bumps and bruises but all that means is that we are taking the road less traveled.  We get married, we travel, we populate the world with our totally tubular offspring, and we grow old together.  I have a career that I enjoy but it doesn’t consume me, and it allows me to have great life/work balance.  I don’t have to be rich, I just want to be happy.

2 responses to “Day 22

  1. Pingback: 30 Days of Turn! | The fantastical ramblings of a chronic over-thinker

  2. Tubular offspring??!! Who are you?!!!

Leave a Reply

