Day 14

Day 14: A picture of you last year – how have you changed?

Nothing says welcome to your new house like booze...

How much I’ve changed in the last year???  I don’t think I’ve changed a lot, I’ve maybe gained an extra 10 lbs but I’ll save that discussion for Day 16.

Overall I’m pretty much the same, this picture was taken early August 2010 at my friends housewarming party.  I have a thicker fuller beard at the moment, which is harboring one grey hair.

One response to “Day 14

  1. Pingback: 30 Days of Turn! | The fantastical ramblings of a chronic over-thinker

Leave a Reply

