Day 9

Day 9: A favorite picture of your best friend.

Ahhhhh… another tough one!  I don’t know if I have a best friend, I have a great network of friends and I surround myself with great people… but a best friend.

So without further ado… pictures of some of my closet friends. (such a cop out)

P.S. – I’m not an alcoholic

Me & my buddy Shannon in Coachella

Me & my friend Alissa

Best hype man around @coachjmc

Me & Old Man McGuinty aka @mjsmith19

I feel like I’m leave so many people out, but I guess that just means I’m fourtunate enough to be surrounded by great peeps.

“Friends are family you choose for yourself”

One response to “Day 9

  1. Pingback: 30 Days of Turn! | The fantastical ramblings of a chronic over-thinker

Leave a Reply

