Day 8

Day 8: A place you’ve traveled to and where else you want to travel.

I’ve been fortunate enough to travel to Chicago many times and I’ve loved my trip every time.  One of my most memorable moments (beside buying court-side Bulls tickets of a scalper and partying with the Miami Dolphins Cheerleaders) was just throwing my head phones on and exploring the city.  Walking around with no rhyme or reason and just taking it all in.

Mornings in Chicago

Now a place I want to travel is Thailand and I want to spend a considerable amount of time in an Elephant Sanctuary.  There’s something about elephants that I think is awesome, they’re big but gentle animals.  I think it would be an awesome experience and something I am going to do… eventually.

One response to “Day 8

  1. Pingback: 30 Days of Turn! | The fantastical ramblings of a chronic over-thinker

Leave a Reply

