Week 1 of 4 – The Beginning

One week in the books and I’m feeling pretty good, then again it’s easy to feel good after seven days. (Ask me how I’m doing come day 25)

I wasn’t tempted too hard this past week, only two occasions made me want to indulge myself: 1) My basketball team had a fundraiser and I really wanted to throw a couple back but stuck to the cranberry juice. 2) Going for coffee and having the conversation turn to talk about Thanksgiving and turkey dinners, that definitely had me craving a turkey leg. On the plus side… I didn’t miss one gym trip to the gym. (I’ll become the mayor the that place soon enough)

The Breakdown:
Burned an average 3,700 calories daily and over the course of week one I’m down 8lbs.

Everything is so bland...

3 responses to “Week 1 of 4 – The Beginning

  1. Congrats! That is great, good for you.

  2. That’s amazing! Well done and keep it up!

Leave a Reply

